The livegirl will be online again on:

Thursday 09.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Friday 10.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Saturday 11.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Monday 13.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 14.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Wednesday 15.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Thursday 16.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Sunday 19.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Monday 20.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Thursday 23.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 28.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Wednesday 29.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
Thursday 30.12.2021 07:00 - 11:00
HotLori
HotLori
Not online
Sorry, but the girl is in a private session, please try again later or visit another girl
Start Sexchat

HotLori

HotLori

 
Sorry, but the girl is in a private session, please try again later or visit another girl

GirlInfo about HotLori

Age: 34
Birthday: 21.12.1986
Cup Size: 90 E
Height: 164 cm
hair color: schwarz
Eye color: blau
Piercings: No
Tattoos: No
Registered since: 23.11.2007
Last time online: 08.12.2021

This webcamgirl speaks the languages as listed below::
German,English

No cams found in category

More Girls